Fenny Compton Parish Council

Text only site map | accessibility
   
Fenny Compton > The Parish Council
*

The Parish Council

Parish Council Meetings are usually held on the third Monday of every month. There is no meeting in August and the December meeting date varies to allow for the Christmas holiday.

The Meetings are held in the Village Hall at 7:45pm, members of the public are always welcome to attend.

There are at present seven Parish Councillors:

Chair: Jon Dutton: Jon.Dutton@fennycompton-pc.gov.uk

Vice-Chair: Derek Carless: Derek.Carless@fennycompton-pc.gov.uk

Deborah Lea: Deborah.Lea@fennycompton-pc.gov.uk

Michael Guest: Michael.Guest@fennycompton-pc.gov.uk

Ian Hartwell: Ian.Hartwell@fennycompton-pc.gov.uk

Samantha Parkes: Sam.Parkes@fennycompton-pc.gov.uk

Neil Andrew: Neil.Andrew@fennycompton-pc.gov.uk

District Councillor: Chris Williams

County Councillor: Bob Stevens

Parish Council Clerk:

Lisa Andersson: Info@fennycompton-pc.gov.uk


Downloads
Contact us
Fenny Compton Parish Council

Dormers
Church Road
Gaydon
CV35 0ET

info@fennycompton-pc.gov.uk |

Further contacts

 
* *



Printed 20 October 2017 at 00:47 hrs by 54.81.131.189