Skip the navigation, access key S | Stratford-on-Avon District Council home page, access key 1 | Stratford-on-Avon District Council news, access key 2 | Stratford-on-Avon District Council site map, access key 3 | Search the Stratford-on-Avon District Council site, access key 4 | Frequently asked questions, access key 5 | Help using this website, access key 6 | Form for providing a complaint, access key 7 | About this website, access key 8 | Form for providing feedback, access key 9 | Accessibility tips and access keys, access key 0 |

Full graphics version | Change low graphics options | Skip navigation | Site map | Help | Contact us

|

Home page | Publications | Events | Meeting diary | Online payments


 
Advanced search

The Parish Council

Parish Council Meetings are usually held on the third Monday of every month. There is no meeting in August and the December meeting date varies to allow for the Christmas holiday.

The Meetings are held in the Village Hall at 7:45pm, members of the public are always welcome to attend.

There are at present seven Parish Councillors:

Chair: Jon Dutton: Jon.Dutton@fennycompton-pc.gov.uk

Vice-Chair: Derek Carless: Derek.Carless@fennycompton-pc.gov.uk

Michael Guest: Michael.Guest@fennycompton-pc.gov.uk

Ian Hartwell: Ian.Hartwell@fennycompton-pc.gov.uk

Samantha Parkes: Sam.Parkes@fennycompton-pc.gov.uk

Neil Andrew: Neil.Andrew@fennycompton-pc.gov.uk

District Councillor: Chris Williams

County Councillor: Bob Stevens

Parish Council Clerk:

Lisa Andersson: Info@fennycompton-pc.gov.uk


Downloads:
What does the Parish Council do (1105KB PDF) | Vacancy for Councillor (216KB PDF) | Help with PDFs

Main navigation:
News | Events | The Parish Council | Community Groups | Neighbourhood Plan | Planning News & Advice | Our Village | Information

Contact us
Stratford-on-Avon District Council
Elizabeth House,
Church Street,
Stratford-upon-Avon,
Warwickshire,
CV37 6HX

E: info@stratford-dc.gov.uk
Tel: 01789 267 575
Fax: 01789 260 007
Minicom: 01789 260 747
Area offices | Further contacts

Copyright © 2005 Stratford-on-Avon District Council