Fenny Compton Parish Council

              site map | accessibility
Fenny Compton > The Parish Council

The Parish Council

Document - FCPC%20Annual%20Review%202020.pdf

Parish Council Meetings are usually held on the third Monday of every month. There is no meeting in August and the December meeting date varies to allow for the Christmas holiday.

The Meetings are held in the Village Hall at 7:45pm, members of the public are always welcome to attend. During COVID-19 we will be holding virtual video conference meetings using Zoom, please contact the clerk for more details and see the agenda on this website.

Please note our 2020 annual meeting and assembly have been postponed. However, a copy of our annual report for 2019/20 is now available to download on this page

There are at present six Parish Councillors:

Chair: Jon Dutton: Jon.Dutton@fennycompton-pc.gov.uk

Vice-Chair: Michael Guest: Michael.Guest@fennycompton-pc.gov.uk

Derek Carless: Derek.Carless@fennycompton-pc.gov.uk

Samantha Parkes: Sam.Parkes@fennycompton-pc.gov.uk

Alan Payne

Roly Whear

District Councillor: Nigel Rock

County Councillor: Bob Stevens

Parish Council Clerk:

Lydia Cox: Info@fennycompton-pc.gov.uk

Printed 03 August 2020 at 13:34 hrs by