Fenny Compton Parish Council

Text only site map | accessibility
Fenny Compton > The Parish Council

The Parish Council

Parish Council Meetings are usually held on the third Monday of every month. There is no meeting in August and the December meeting date varies to allow for the Christmas holiday.

The Meetings are held in the Village Hall at 7:45pm, members of the public are always welcome to attend.

There are at present seven Parish Councillors:

Chair: Jon Dutton: Jon.Dutton@fennycompton-pc.gov.uk

Vice-Chair: Derek Carless: Derek.Carless@fennycompton-pc.gov.uk

Deborah Lea: Deborah.Lea@fennycompton-pc.gov.uk

Michael Guest: Michael.Guest@fennycompton-pc.gov.uk

Ian Hartwell: Ian.Hartwell@fennycompton-pc.gov.uk

Samantha Parkes: Sam.Parkes@fennycompton-pc.gov.uk

Neil Andrew: Neil.Andrew@fennycompton-pc.gov.uk

District Councillor: Chris Williams

County Councillor: Bob Stevens

Parish Council Clerk:

Catherine Lambert: Info@fennycompton-pc.gov.uk

Contact us
Fenny Compton Parish Council

c/o Contone House
Bridge Street
Fenny Compton
CV47 2XY

info@fennycompton-pc.gov.uk |

Further contacts

* *

Printed 20 September 2017 at 22:43 hrs by